Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Times

Medical City Alliance

-- mins

Medical City Arlington

-- mins

Medical City Children's Hospital

-- mins

Medical City Dallas

-- mins

Medical City Denton

-- mins

Medical City ER Burleson

-- mins

Medical City ER Flower Mound

-- mins

Medical City ER Grand Prairie

-- mins

Medical City ER Park Cities

-- mins

Medical City ER Plano

-- mins

Medical City ER Saginaw

-- mins

Medical City ER Stonebridge

-- mins

Medical City Fort Worth

-- mins

Medical City Frisco

-- mins

Medical City Las Colinas

-- mins

Medical City Lewisville

-- mins

Medical City McKinney

-- mins

Medical City North Hills

-- mins

Medical City Plano

-- mins

Division / Hospital Media Contacts

Medical City Healthcare

Kathleen Beathard, Vice President, Strategic Communications
6565 N MacArthur Blvd, Suite 350
Irving, TX 75039
Office: (972) 401-9806
Cell: (469) 360-5252
Email: Kathleen.Beathard@MedicalCityHealth.com

Janet St. James, Assistant Vice President, Strategic Communications
6565 N MacArthur Blvd, Suite 350
Irving, TX 75039
Office: (972) 401-9834
Cell: (817) 715-9868
Email: Janet.StJames@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Dallas & Medical City Children’s Hospital

Pam Tate, Director of Community and Public Relations
7777 Forest Ln
Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: (972) 566-8136
Cell: (214) 293-1956
Email: Pam.Tate@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Frisco

Melissa Sauvage, Director Community and Public Relations
3901 W 15th St
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (972) 519-1568
Email: Melissa.Sauvage@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Denton

Dana Benton Long, Director of Community & Public Relations
3535 S I-35 E
Denton, TX 76210
Phone: (940) 384-3039
Email: Dana.Long@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Plano & Medical City ER Plano

Melissa Sauvage, Director Community and Public Relations
3901 W 15th St
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (972) 519-1568
Email: Melissa.Sauvage@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Fort Worth & Medical City ER Burleson

Pamela Percival, Director of Community & Public Relations
900 Eighth Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: (817) 347-1131
Email: Pamela.Percival@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Arlington & Medical City ER Grand Prairie

Erikka Neroes, Director of Community & Public Relations
3301 Matlock Rd
Arlington, TX 76015
Phone: (817) 472-4944
Email: Erikka.Neroes@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Las Colinas

Tyler Adams, Director of Community and Public Relations
6800 N MacArthur Blvd
Irving, Texas 75039
Phone: (972) 969-2514
Email: Tyler.Adams@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Alliance & Medical City ER Saginaw

Matt Eiserloh, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
3101 N Tarrant Pkwy
Fort Worth, TX 76177
Phone: (817) 255-1893
Email: Matthew.Eiserloh@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Lewisville & Medical City ER Flower Mound

Tanya Nguyen, Director of Community & Public Relations
500 W Main St
Lewisville, TX 75057
Phone: (972) 420-1855
Email: Tanya.Nguyen@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City McKinney & Medical City ER Stonebridge

Sally Huggins, VP, Marketing & Business Development
4500 Medical Center Dr
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: (972) 547-8002
Email: Sally.Huggins@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City North Hills

Randy Sachs, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
3101 N Tarrant Pkwy
Fort Worth, TX 76177
Phone: (817) 255-1893
Email: Randy.Sachs@MedicalCityHealth.com